Sneak peak~ (^_−)−☆

Sorry for the looooooooong break from my blog!
I’ve recently went to a con in Melbourne and am preparing all the things needed to blog about it all for you guys! Also since I’m a beginner at this, I can’t promise you that I’ll be blogging weekly but ill attempt to from now on. ^^

Anyways here’s some sneak peak of what I’ll be posting soon~
Just a little bit~ too much will spoil the fun from waiting (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

20140424-005800.jpg

I wonder what these could be… (^_−)−☆

20140424-010131.jpg

Well well well~ look at whats been hiding behind my door for awhile now~

20140424-010445.jpg

Ooooh wonder what’s happening in this picture :O

20140424-011137.jpg

Ohohohoho what happens when someone sends in a request for me to make a fb cover for a group~
I’ll accept requests from my dear followers whenever they need too~

Well that’s all for the sneak peaks~ Look forward to the posts I’ll be blogging up soon ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

Leave a Reply

