Dolly Eye Puffy 3 Tones Pink ~ From Uniqso ★彡

HI EVERYONE~
Sorry for the late post again ahahahaha. Thanks to someone’s reply on a post, i suddenly remembered about my sneak peaks I’ve posted recently. PHEWW! I hope it’s not too late!!!!       (>人<;)

Anyways last month my post arrived and I’ve received my lovely pink contacts that I’ve bought on a site!! I must admit, they have the best service and gives out weekly facts on contacts that we might have missed when we searched about circle lenses. Click here -> Uniqso <-to check out their site! You wont be disappointed!

Back to the topic~
The lens i bought was the Dolly Eye Puffy 3 Tones in Pink! At a decent price around $16 while it was on sale, I’ve got myself these great pink lens with a diameter of 14.5mm. As the name says, these lens have 3 tones in them.

So here’s what it looks like in daylight.

20140507-232526.jpg

Not what you’d expect when it says “Pink” but it gives off a nice violet tone. Probably because my eyes are dark brown so the colour doesn’t show much on the eyes. It says 14.5mm diameter but surprisingly it enlarges your eyes pretty well!!

And here’s the indoor lighting~

20140507-232745.jpg

Oops i look like a zombie here Σ( ̄。 ̄ノ)ノ….
The colour doesn’t stand out as much as it was during daytime in natural lighting, but it still enlarges the eye pretty well I must say!

So I bought these lenses for a cosplay! Which I’ll be posting up soon! And this is what it looked like together with my outfit

20140507-233051.jpg

I won’t show you the whole outfit because that will be saved for my next post! XD … Although this picture already shows half of it (>人<;)

Oh right!!! So for storage and easy carry, I’ve bought a little box at Daiso ( You can find this store in Melbourne city pretty easily. The biggest Daiso store is at QV!). $2.80 … Cheap and cute

20140507-234429.jpg

20140507-234434.jpg

 

Here are my final ratings:

  • Colour~  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
  • Comfort~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
  • Enlargement~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

 

 

Pros:

  • Enlargement
  • Pretty design
  • Cheap
  • Awesome service

Cons:

  • Not very comfortable for first pairs
  • Colour isn’t really “Pink”

 

Anyways here’s some other selfies i had with the contacts on~

20140507-233548.jpg

20140507-233554.jpg

20140507-233613.jpg

20140507-233627.jpg

Don’t mind my selfies ~

Leave a Reply

